Make your own free website on Tripod.com
First Steps of West Central Indiana

SPOE Staff - Contact Info

Home
CRO Information for Providers
Referral Info
Cluster F Central Directory
Family Forum
Understanding First Steps
Parents' Rights
Family Handbook
Transition
Local Planning and Coordinating Council (LPCC) Information
Contact Us
SPOE Staff - Contact Info
Provider Meetings
Equipment Exchange

Updated 1/11/2011
Name Phone Email
Jennifer Stutler  812 231 8337 Jstutler@hamiltoncenter.org
SPOE Supervisor
Michelle Musgrove 812 201 2063  Mmusgrove@hamiltoncenter.org
Molly McQueen 812241 7458 Mmcqueen@hamitloncenter.org
Melissa Gingrich 812 899 6509 MGINGERI@hamiltoncenter.org
Nancy Brown 812 798 6915 Nbrown@hamiltoncenter.org
812 232 8337
Natalie Newlin 765 719 1200 Nnewlin@hamiltoncenter.org
Shasta Corby 812 241 7459 Scorby@hamiltoncenter.org
812 232 8337
Shelly Davis 765 721 7075 Sdavis@hamiltoncenter.org
Shellyfirststeps@yahoo.com
Peggy Eppert 812 236 8060 peppert@indiana.net
meppert@hamiltoncenter.org
Robin  Wittenmyer 812 231 8337 robinfirststeps@yahoo.com
Data Entry 812 231 8182
Sara Higgins 812 231 8337 firststepsoffice@yahoo.com
Distribution  812 231 8182

spider.jpg

First Steps of West Central Indiana
Toll free 1-877-860-0413
 
Administration:  firststepswestcentral@yahoo.com